Contacts

Star Media


UK RUSSIA UKRAINE
LONDON, SW1H 0HW  Moscow, 109382 Kiev, 02222
83, Victoria Street 31, bld.1, Nizhnie Polya str.        22, Zakrevskogo str.
phone: +44 (0) 20 3008 6555 phone: +7 (499) 356 54 00    phone: +38 (044) 390 50 60
fax: +44 (0) 20 3008 6180 e-mail: office@starmediafilm.com e-mail: info@starmediafilm.com


Sales&International Projects Department

VP, Sales, International Projects

Maria Grechishnikova
tel.: +7 (499) 356 54 00 (ext. 1224)
e-mail: m.grechishnikova@starmediafilm.com

 

Head of TV Rights Sales Department
Irina Sergeeva
tel.: +7 (499) 356 54 00, +7(499) 356 47 00
mob.: +7 (919) 726 75 75
e-mail: i.sergeeva@starmediafilm.com

 

Leading manager of Sales Department
Ksenia Rusinova
tel.: +7 (499) 356 54 00 (ext. 1219)
mob.: +7 (915) 192 48 99
e-mail: k.rusinova@starmediafilm.com

 

William J Peck

International Consultant

tel.: +44(0)20 3008 6555
mob.: +44(0)7725 036525

e-mail: bill@billpeck.co.uk

 

Head of International Projects Department
Nadia Rekhter
tel.: +7 (499) 356 54 00 (ext. 1252)
e-mail: n.rekhter@starmediafilm.com

YouTube. Advertising and Special Projects

Ekaterina Smirnova

e-mail:marketing@starmediafilm.com


Star Media TV

General Producer of TV Channels

Aleksey Shuldeshov

e-mail: starmediatv@starmediafilm.com

 

Marketing and PR Department

Head of Marketing and PR Department
Svetlana Korobkina
tel.: +38(044) 390 50 17
e-mail: s.korobkina@starmediafilm.com


Head of Marketing and PR Department
Olga Moskvina
tel.: +7 (499) 356-54-00
e-mail: o.moskvina@starmediafilm.com


License and Copyright Protection Department
e-mail: license@starmediafilm.com

 

HR Department

Head of HR Department 
Svetlana Vorobyova
tel.: +7 (499) 356 54 00
e-mail: s.vorobyova@starmediafilm.com


Catalogue